This wikispace is set up for the design and development of the Improving Teacher Quality: Sustainability Engineering through Math, Science, Literacy, Technology, and Problem-Based Learning at Oklahoma State University. Flyer for 2008-09 What's expected of participants?

School Pages are Here!!!


Grant Members and Contact Information:

Susan Stansberry, Educational Technology, College of Education
207 Willard, 405.744.8007
susan.stansberry@okstate.edu

Karen High, Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering, Architecture, Technology
423 Engineering North 405.744.9112 Cell 405.747.5105
karen.high@okstate.edu

Jean Dockers, Science Education, College of Education
234 Willard, Office 405.744.3883 Cell 918.269.6353
jean.dockers@okstate.edu

Gayla Hudson, Education Research
325A Willard, 405-744-3539; 405.627.4260 (cell)
gayla.hudson@okstate.edu

Rebecca Damron, English, College of Arts and Science
104 Morrill 405-744-9365 405-612-3845
rebecca.damron@okstate.edu

Alonzo Peterson, Math
Langston University
Department of Mathematics
311 Jones Hall
405-466-3341
afpeterson@lunet.edu
osuitq_logo.gif